Outdoor County Competitions

Entry Form for Schools Competions

Girls U11 & U13 School In2Hockey Comps Entry Form 2017-18

National Schools U14/U16/U18 County Entry Forms 2017-2018

Schedules

NSC Team Sheet
NSC U18 GIRLS SCHEDULE 4th October 2017
NSC U18 Girls County Rules
NSC U14 GIRLS SCHEDULE 10th October 2017
NSC U14 Girls County Rules
NSC U16 GIRLS SCHEDULE 11th October 2017
NSC U16 Girls County Rules

Somerset County Rounds

U11 Girls In2Hockey  Thursday 23rd November 2017 @ Millfield School
U13 Girls In2Hockey  Thursday 23rd November 2017 @ Millfield School
U14 Girls National Schools Tuesday 10th October @ Queens Taunton
U16 Girls National Schools Wednesday 11th October 2017 @ Millfield
U18 Girls National Schools Wednesday 4th October 2017 @ Millfield
U11 Boys In2Hockey  Tuesday 20th February 2018 @ Millfield School
U13 Boys In2Hockey Tuesday 27th February 2018 @ Millfield School
U14 Boys National Schools Wednesday 7th February 2018 @ Queens Taunton TBC
U16 Boys National SchoolsFriday 19th January 2018 @ Millfield TBC

West Regional Competition Dates
U11  West Schools In2Hockey Tuesday 24th April 2018 @ Millfield
U13  West Schools In2Hockey Thursday 22nd March 2018 @ Millfield  **Please note new date**
U14 Girls West Finals Thursday 9th November 2017 @ Clifton College
U16 Girls West Prelims w/c November 6th 2017
U16 GirlsWest Finals Thursday 23rd November 2017 @ Clifton College
U18 Girls West Prelims w/c October 9th 2017
U18 Girls West Finals Thursday November 16th 2017 @ Clifton College
U14 Boys West Prelims w/c 5th March 2018
U14 Boys West Finals Thursday 15th March 2018 @ Millfield
U16 Boys West Prelims w/c 5th February 2018
U16 Boys West Finals Tuesday 27th February 2018 @ Millfield

Share